Front-Line Staff Information for SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loan Program

- Governor Pritzker has filed for a statewide Economic Injury Declaration with the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA) in order to qualify Illinois small businesses impacted by the COVID-19 outbreak for federal Economic Injury Disaster loans.
- Once we have received the declaration, small businesses, small agricultural cooperatives, small aquaculture businesses and most private non-profit organizations in all 102 Illinois counties may be eligible for low-interest, economic injury disaster loans up to \$2M per business.
- Eligibility requirements are determined by SBA and can be found here.
- Businesses can access additional information and apply for the loan online here.
- These loans can provide relief to Illinois small businesses struggling to pay fixed debts, payroll, accounts payable, or other bills.
- DCEO expects to post links to the Illinois SBA online loan application very soon.
- Business advisors at our <u>Illinois Small Business Development Centers (SBDCs)</u> are available to
 assist small businesses with the loan application process and are currently operating remotely.
 Businesses can locate their nearest Small Business Development Center <u>here</u>. Should they have
 any issues finding their direct contact information, there is a reference table at the end of this doc.
- DCEO is working with federal and local partners, like yourselves, to ensure assistance will be available for small businesses seeking loans, counseling and preparedness planning.
- Businesses can also reach out to the appropriate Team RED member. Their contact information can be found at the end of this doc as well as a regional map for reference.
- <u>This site</u> is being continuously updated with COVID-19 information for small businesses which you can refer to at any time.
- Should any businesses reach out to you regarding questions about DCEO programs, resources or incentives you can feel free to refer them to our First Stop Business Information Center. They can email ceo.support@illinois.gov or call our toll-free helpline at 1.800.252.2923.
- If any businesses are interested in sharing information about the impact of COVID-19, we
 encourage them to do so <u>here</u>. Filling out this form also adds them to our distribution list so they
 can be the first to know of any new resources available to them. It also allows us to better
 understand the needs of companies throughout the state at this time.

	Contact	City	Email Address
Illinois SBDC State Office at	Mark A. Petrilli,		
Department of Commerce and	State Director	Springfield	mark.petrilli@illinois.gov, 217.836.0724
Economic Opportunity	Ericka A. Perkins,		ericka.perkins@illinois.gov,
	Asst. State Director	Springfield	217.299.0093
Illinois SBDC at	Contact	City	Email Address
	Philip Lockwood.	-	
Bradley University	Interim	Peoria	illinoissbdc@bradley.edu
Champaign County EDC	Don Elmore	Champaign	don@cusbdc.org
Chicagoland Chamber	Stacey Caldwell	Chicago	Scaldwell@chicagolandchamber.org
Danville Area Community			
College	Carol L. Nichols	Danville	sbdc@dacc.edu
College of DuPage	Ute Westphal	Glen Ellyn	westphalu@cod.edu
College of Lake County	Mitch Bienvenue	Grayslake	mbienvenue@clcillinois.edu
Economic Strategies			
Development Corporation			
(ESDC)	Joseph De La Garza	Chicago	jdelagarza@esdcpilsen.org
Far South CDC	Kathryn Jackson	Chicago	kathryn@farsouthcdc.org
Greater Englewood CDC	Tamora Hughes	Chicago	thughes@gecdc.org
Greater Southwest			
Development Corp.(GSDC)	Andrew Fogaty	Chicago	a.fogaty@greatersouthwest.org
36 Squared	Andrew Fogaty	Chicago	a.fogaty@greatersouthwest.org
Harper College	Tom Cassell	Schaumburg	tcassell@harpercollege.edu
Illinois Hispanic Chamber of			
Commerce (IHCC)	Silvia Bonilla	Chicago	sbdc@ihccbusiness.net
Illinois Wesleyan University	Karen Bussone	Bloomington	kbussone@iwu.edu
Industrial Council of NW			
Chicago (ICNC)	Merly Thomas	Chicago	merly@industrialcouncil.com
Joseph Business School	Melissa Brown	Forest Park	mbrown@livingwd.org
Lincoln Land Community College	Kevin Lust	Springfield	sbdc@llcc.edu
McHenry County College	Mark Butler	McHenry	mbutler535@mchenry.edu
Rockford Chamber of	Mike Mastroianni	Rockford	SBDC@rockfordchamber.com
	Kim Ewoldsen,		8
Sauk Valley Community College	Interim	Dixon	kim.s.ewoldsen@svcc.edu
	Brett Whitnel,		
Shawnee Community College	Interim	Ullin	brettw@shawneecc.edu
Southeastern Illinois College	Lori Cox	Harrisburg	lori.cox@sic.edu
South Suburban Economic		East Hazel	
Growth Initiative (SSEGI)	Vicki Brown	Crest	vicki.brown@southlandsbdc.com
SIU-Carbondale	Greg Bouhl	Carbondale	greg@siu.edu
	Jo Ann Di Maggio		
SIU-Edwardsville	May	Edwardsville	gdimagg@siue.edu
	Jo Ann Di Maggio		
SIU-E East St. Louis Satellite	May	East St. Louis	gdimagg@siue.edu
Starved Rock Country Alliance	Amy Lambert	Streator	alambert@alliancesbdc.org
WIU-Macomb	Jim Boyd	305 Seal Hall	sb-center@wiu.edu
WIU-Quad Cities	Ann Friederichs	Moline	ae-friederichs@wiu.edu
Waubonsee Community College		Aurora	hparker@waubonsee.edu
West Side Forward	Curt Roeschley	Chicago	croeschley@westsidefoward.org
Women's Business		2020-0	
Development Center	Blanca Berthier	Chicago	BBerthier@wbdc.org
South Suburbs	Tasha Brown	Richton Park	tbrown@wbdc.org
Little Village Chamber of		5	
Commerce	Blanca Berthier	Chicago	bberthier@wbdc.org
YWCA Metro Chicago	Vince Williams	Chicago	jvincentwilliams@gmail.com

Contact	Email	Cell Phone
East Central Region		
Patrick Pape	Patrick.Pape@illinois.gov	(217) 670-9424
Northeast Region		
Manuel Lopez	Manuel.Lopez@illinois.gov	(773) 502-7506
Michelle Michals	Michelle.Michals@illinois.gov	(312) 636-4555
Joseph McKeown	Joseph.McKeown@illinois.gov	(312) 497-1823
Northern Stateline		
Agnes Masnik	Agnes.Masnik@illinois.gov	(312) 882-6840
John Duncan	John.Duncan@illinois.gov	(815) 978-3853
North Central Region	A	
Anthony Rolando	Anthony.Rolando@illinois.gov	(309) 338-4191
Northwest Region		
Adrian Madunic	Adrian.Madunic@illinois.gov	(217) 299-5532
Lee Trotter	Lee.Trotter@illinois.gov	(309) 582-4090
Southeast Region		
Patrick Pape	Patrick.Pape@illinois.gov	(217) 670-9424
Southern Region		
Kim Watson	Kim.Watson@illinois.gov	(618) 889-6731
Central Region		* ********
Alyson Grady,	alyson.grady2@illinois.gov	(217) 836-4513
West Central Region	N	//
Salvador Garza	Salvador.Garza@illinois.gov	(309) 259.0171
Jacqui Bevelheimer	Jacqui.Bevelheimer@illinois.gov	(217) 622-7159

